Board of Directors

Dr.-Khagendra-P.Ojha_ Dr.-Nar-Bahadur-Bista-286x300

Dr. Khagendra Pd. Ojha

Chairman

Dr. Nar Bahadur Bista

Director

Mr.-Gangadhar-Dahal-219x300 Mr.-Govinda-Sethi-238x300

Mr. Gangadhar Dahal

Director

Mr. Govinda Sethi

Executive Director

Dr-Karan-Thagunna

Dr. Karan Singh Thagunna

Principal

Academic Administration Department

Prof. Dr. Subarna Lal Bajracharya
Academic Director, MBA Program
Email ID: bajra.subarna@gci.edu.np
Mr. Samir Sharma
Program Director, GCI
Email ID: samir@gci.edu.np
Mr. Surendra Raj Joshi
Program Coordinator, GCE A-level Program
Email ID: surendra@gci.edu.np
Mr. Sujan Raj Shrestha
Admin cum ECA officer (A – Level)
Email ID: sujanrajstha@gci.edu.np
Mr. Aadersh Joshi
Senior Program Officer, MBA Program
Email ID: aadersh9841@gci.edu.np
Mr. Gajendra Pd. Shah
Senior Program Officer, BBA Program
Email ID:  gajendrashah58@gci.edu.np
Mr. Krishna Raj Joshi
ECA In-charge, GCE A-Level Program
Email ID: krishnarajjoshi3@gci.edu.np
Mr. Suman Maharjan
Discipline  In-charge, GCE A-Level Program
Email ID:sumanmaharjan@gci.edu.np

 

Mr. Rishav D Khanal
Academic Supervisor, GCE A-LevelEmail ID: rdkhanal@gci.edu.np

Non-Academic Administration Department

Mr. Padma Raj Sapkota
Administration and Operation Manager
Email ID: sapkotapadmaraj28@gci.edu.np
Ms. Kusum Nepal
Information and Communication Officer, GCE A-level
Email ID: kusum.mailing@gci.edu.np

Finance and Account Department

Mr. Bhuvan Chad
Finance Head
Email ID: bhuvanchad@gci.edu.np
Mr. Maheshwor Ojha
Senior Officer, Account
Email ID: mojha67@gci.edu.np

Information Resource Center

Mr. Sharad Basnet
In charge, Information Resource Center (IRC)
Email ID: basnetsharad@gci.edu.np

Mr. Suraj Ballab Panta
Junior Officer, Information Resource Center (IRC)
Email ID: pantasarju@gci.edu.np

Mr. Dhirendra Bam
Library Assistant, Information Resource Center (IRC)

Information Technology (IT) Department 

Mr. Sachham Raj Shahi
IT Consultant, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: sachham@gci.edu.np

Er. Brijesh Singh
Officer, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: @gci.edu.np

Mr. Dev Nandan Chaudhary
Documentation Officer, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: dev@gci.edu.np

Mr. Anil Pantha
IT, Officer, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: anilpantha51@gci.edu.np

Transportation Department

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Driver

Mr. Hari Krishna Basnet
Driver

Mr. Laxmi Lal Shrestha
Driver

Mr. Prakash Chaudhary
Driver

Mr. Umesh Katuwal
Bus Helper

Mr. Hari Poudel
Bus Helper

Logistic Support and Sanitary Department

Mr. Khema Bhandari
Supporting Staff

Mr. Dilip Pant
Supporting Staff

Mr. Ganesh Singh Dhami
Supporting Staff

Mrs. Milan Chaudhary
Supporting Staff

Mr. Surya Lama
Electrician /Plumber, Repair Maintanance

Security Management

Mr. Narayan Tamang
Security Guard