HR @ GCI

Principal's Office

Dr. Karan Singh Thagunna

Principal

thagunnakaran@gci.edu.np

Program's Office

Samir Sharma

Program Director

samir@gci.edu.np

Dev Raj Paneru

Program Director

devrajpaneru@gci.edu.np

Rajendra Tripathi

Academic Supervisor

rajendra@gci.edu.np

Roopesh Shrestha

Associate Director

roopesh@gci.edu.np

Surendra Raj Joshi

Program Coordinator

suendra@gci.edu.np

Rishav D. Khanal

rdkhanal@gci.edu.np

Sushant Marasini

Program Coordinator

sushant@gci.edu.np

Satish Mishra

Program Coordinator

satish@gci.edu.np

Aadersh Joshi

Senior Program Officer

aadersh@gci.edu.np

Profile Picture, Gajendra Pd. Shah (1)

Gajendra Shah

Senior Program Officer

gajendra@gci.edu.np

Anita Rijal

Faculty cum Academic Counselor

anita@gci.edu.np

Upashana Shrestha

Program Officer

upashana@gci.edu.np

Navniet Verma

Faculty cum Chef

navniet@gci.edu.np

Ananta Kumar Kafle

Faculty

ananta.kk@gci.edu.np

Finance & Account Office

Maheshwor Ojha

Senior Account Officer

mojha67@gci.edu.np

Pawan Maharjan

Revenue Officer

pawan@gci.edu.np

Administration

Anand Karna

Admin / IT Officer

anand@gci.edu.np

Sujan Raj Shrestha

sujanrajstha@gci.edu.np

Madhav Prasad Ojha

Library / Exam Officer

madhav@gci.edu.np

Kusum Nepal

kusum@gci.edu.np

Anil Panta

IT Officer

anil@gci.edu.np

Ganesh Singh Dhami

Junior Assistant

ganesh@gci.edu.np